Contact Us

Corporate office : Delhi

Birla Tower, 3rd Floor,25,
Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi-110001
Tel: +91 11 42092100
Fax: +91 11 41092198

Registered Office : Bhubaneshwar

Unit VIII, Plot No 7,
Bhoinagar,
Bhubaneshwar,
Orissa – 751012Corporate Identity No.
L26940OR2011PLC013933

Operations Office : Hyderabad

5-9-22/57/D, 2nd and 3rd & 4th Floor,
G P Birla Centre, Adarsh Nagar,
Hyderabad, Telangana – 500063.
Tel: +91 40 23688600
Fax: +91 40 23688654
E-mail: info@orientcement.com

Factories

Factory : Devapur

P.O. Devapur Cement Work,
Adilabad (District),
Telangana- 504218
Tel: +91 8736 240709
Fax: +91 8736 240522
E-mail: devapur@orientcement.com

Factory : Jalgaon

P.O. Nashirabad,
Jalgaon (District),
Maharashtra-425309
Tel: +91 257 2356289
Fax: +91 257 2356290
E-mail: cgu.edp@orientcement.com

Factory : Chittapur

P.O. Itaga,
Malked Road,
Chittapur Taluk,
Gulbarga (District),
Karnataka – 585292
Tel: +91 8474 236716

Our Reach

Andhra Pradesh

Anatapur

Mobile: +91 9010994443
Email: anatapur@orientcement.com

Kadapa

Mobile: +91 9010748800
Email: kadapa@orientcement.com

Kurnool

Mobile: +91 9010918886
Email: kurnool@orientcement.com

Vijayawada

Phone:+91 866 2533461
Mobile: +91 9848531847
Email: vijayawada@orientcement.com

Karnataka

Bagalkot

Mobile: +91 7026638638
Email: bagalkot@orientcement.com

Bangalore

Mobile: +91 7090782461
Email: bangalore@orientcement.com

Belgaum

Mobile: +91 7090787273
Email: belgaum@orientcement.com

Bellary

Mobile: +91 7353754384
Email: bellary@orientcement.com

Bidar

Mobile: +91 7026638627
Email: bidar@orientcement.com

Bijapur

Mobile: +91 7026638636
Email: bijapur@orientcement.com

Dharwad

Mobile: +91 7353757424
Email: dharwad@orientcement.com

Gadag

Mobile: +91 7026638639
Email: gadag@orientcement.com

Gulbarga

Mob: +91 7026638628
Email: gulbarga@orientcement.com

Hasan

Mobile: +91 9071766048
Email: hasan@orientcement.com

Koppal

Mobile: +91 7026638640
Email: koppal@orientcement.com

Mysore

Mobile: +91 9071766047
Email: mysore@orientcement.com

Raichur

Mobile: +91 7353763019
Email: raichur@orientcement.com

Shivamogga

Mobile: +91 7090782433
Email: shivamogga@orientcement.com

Tumkur

Mobile: +91 7090787279
Email: tumkur@orientcement.com

Yadgir

Mobile: +91 7026624293
Email: yadgir@orientcement.com

Maharashtra

Akola

Phone:+91 724 2457800
Mobile:+91 9850084076
Email: akola@orientcement.com

Amravati

Phone:+91 721 2550250
Mobile:+91 9011025779
Email: amaravati@orientcement.com

Ahmednagar

Phone:+91 241 24216955
Mobile:+91 8378953461
Email:ahmendnagar@orientcement.com

Ahmedpur

Phone:+91 2381 264170
Mobile:+91 9923143541
Email: ahmedpur@orientcement.com

Aurangabad

Phone:+91 240 2481718
Mobile:+91 8378953492
Email: aurangabad@orientcement.com

Beed

Phone:+91 244 2220125
Mobile:+91 9850084061
Email: beed@orientcement.com

Bhandara

Phone:+91 7184 254077
Mobile:+91 9689910279
Email: bhandara@orientcement.com

Buldhana

Mobile:+91 8378953464
Email: buldhana@orientcement.com

Chandarapur

Phone:+91 7172 254991
Mobile:+91 8975768092
Emaill:chandarapur@orientcement.com

Dhule

Phone:+91 256 22801287
Mobile:+91 9850084058
Email: dhule@orientcement.com

Gadchiroli

Mobile:+91 9689910277
Email: gadchiroli@orientcement.com

Gondia

Phone:+91 7182 233780
Mobile:+91 9689910211
Email: gondia@orientcement.com

Hingoli

Phone:+91 2456 223321
Mobile:+91 9881250997
Email: hingoli@orientcement.com

Jalgaon

Phone:+91 256 22801287
Mobile:+91 9850084058
Email: jalgaon@orientcement.com

Jalna

Phone:+91 2482 232192
Mobile:+91 8378953463
Email: jalna@orientcement.com

Kalyan

Mobile:+91 9850347900
Email: kalyan@orientcement.com

Latur

Phone:+91 2382 225160
Mobile:+91 9970844940
Email: latur@orientcement.com

Mumbai

Phone:+91 22 22844748
Mobile:+91 8378953480
Email: mumbai@orientcement.com

Malegaon

Phone:+91 2554 251109
Mobile:+91 9850084068
Email: malegaon@orientcement.com

Malkapur

Phone:+91 7267 223311
Mobile:+91 98812 50996
Email: malkapur@orientcement.com

Nagpur

Phone:+91 712 2420052
Mobile:+91 9689945523
Email: nagpur@orientcement.com

Nanded

Phone:+91 2462 235944
Mobile:+91 9850084059
Email: nanded@orientcement.com

Nandurbar

Mobile:+91 8378953483
Email: nandurbar@orientcement.com

Nasik

Phone:+91 253 2590330
Mobile:+91 9850084078
Email: nashik@orientcement.com

Pune

Phone:+91 20 24261518
Mobile:+91 8378953489
Email: pune@orientcement.com

Parli (Ambejogai)

Phone:+91 2446 244420
Mobile:+91 9881099836
Email: parli@orientcement.com

Parbhani

Phone: +91 2452 223992
Mobile:+91 9689910288
Email: parbhani@orientcement.com

Pusad

Phone: +91 7233 249 030
Mobile: +91 8888899847
Email: pusad@orientcement.com

Sangamner

Phone: +91 2425 220023
Mobile:+91 9689910281
Email: sangamner@orientcement.com

Shrirampur

Mobile:+91 2422 224211
Email: shrirampur@orientcement.com

Solapur

Phone: +91 217 2326041
Mobile:+91 9011027825
Email: shrirampur@orientcement.com

Sillod

Phone: +91 2430 224 473
Email: sillod@orientcement.com

Washim

phone:+91 7252 231700
Mobile:+91 9689910242
Email: washim@orientcement.com

Wardha

Phone:+91 7152 249 200
Mobile:+91 96899 45526
Email: wardha@orientcement.com

Wani

Mobile:+91 9689945524
Email: wani@orientcement.com

Yavatmal

Phone: +91 7232 241227
Mobile:+91 9689910402
Email: yavatmal@orientcement.com

Madhya Pradesh

Balaghat

Mobile:+91 8989795486
Email: balaghat@orientcement.com

Betul

Mobile:+91 9617109054
Email: betul@orientcement.com

Bhopal – Itarsi

Mobile:+91 9926014280
Email: bhopal@orientcement.com

Khandwa

Phone:+91 733 2249797
Mobile:+91 7869072372
Email: khandwa@orientcement.com

Other States

Chennai (Tamil Nadu)

Phone:+91 44 28157124
Mobile:+91 8056281813
Email: chennai@orientcement.com

Durg (Chattisgarh)

Phone:+91 22 22841936
Mobile:+91 8378953480
Email: durg@orientcement.com

Raipur (Chattisgarh)

Mobile:+91 9826690028
Email: raipur@orientcement.com

Surat (Gujarat)

Phone:+91 261 2361188
Mobile:+91 9824102485
Email: surat@orientcement.com

Telangana

Adilabad

Phone:+91 8732 226639
Mobile:+91 9848531820

Bhainsa

Phone:+91 8732 230302
Mobile: +91 9848531190

Godavarikhani

Phone:+91 8728 272244
Mobile: +91 9848531190
Email:godavarikhani@orientcement.com

Hyderabad

Phone:+91 40 23688600
Mobile: +91 98485 31135
Email: hyderabad@orientcement.com

Jagitial

Phone:+91 8724 224111
Email: jagitial@orientcement.com

Jangaon

Phone:+91 8716 202089
Mobile: +91 9848531542
Email: jangaon@orientcement.com

Kamareddy

Phone:+91 8468 221188
Mobile: +91 9848539808
Email: kamareddy@orientcement.com

Karimnagar

Phone:+91 878 2263595
Mobile: +91 7660869944
Email: karimnagar@orientcement.com

Mancherial

Phone:+91 8738 252206
Mobile: +91 9848531202
Email: mancherial@orientcement.com

Medak

Mobile: +91 7729089992
Email: medak@orientcement.com

Nizamabad

Phone:+91 8462 2344214
Mobile: +91 9848531848
Email: nizamabad@orientcement.com

Sangareddy

Phone:+91 8455 651214
Mobile: +91 9848544494
Email: sangareddy@orientcement.com

Shadnagar

Phone:+91 8548 251055
Email: shadnagar@orientcement.com

Siddipet

Phone:+91 8457 230367
Mobile: +91 772908992
Email: siddipet@orientcement.com

Sirpurkagaznagar

Phone:+91 8736 235633
Mobile: +91 9848531846
Email:sirpurkagaznagar@orientcement.com

Warangal

Phone:+91 870 2550100
Mobile: +91 9848531738
Email: warangal@orientcement.com

SiteLock
© Rabbit Digital Branding Solutions